Apprivoisez le déluge informatique et augmentez votre productivité

Effic@ce à l’aide de iPhone & iPad

Un aperçu

Qui peut bénéficier :

Les groupes de travail et les équipes, entre autres les gestionnaires, les professionnels techniques et de la vente, les superviseurs, les administrateurs et les chefs de projet qui utilisent un iPhone ou un iPad sans toutefois être en mesure d’optimiser son usage.

 

Format possible de l’atelier :

  •  Séances d’une journée ou de deux demi-journées animées par un instructeur, en classe ou en ligne

  •  Suivi optionnel d’une séance de coaching personnel

 

Matériel fourni :

  • Guide d`apprentissage et manuel de support compréhensifs

  • Souscription à notre bulletin mensuel Learning link en ligne

Related Training:

Transformez vos intentions en actions et vos actions en résultats. Au cours de cet atelier, vous serez guidé dans les méthodes de Travail effic@ce qui se veulent une solution totale de gestion du temps qui intègre les activités liées à la communication, à l’exécution des tâches et à la planification.

Cet atelier vous aidera à :

  • Utiliser votre iPhone et/ou iPad dans le cadre d’une planification d’affaires

  • Prendre le contrôle de votre boîte de réception et de vos tâches

  • Concentrer vos efforts sur vos priorités

  • Améliorer votre communication

  • Gérer votre temps, vos tâches et activités

 
How productive is your day?

Aperçu de l’atelier :

L’atelier Effic@ce à l’aide de iPhone & iPad de Priority Management a été développé pour vous aider à prendre le contrôle de votre charge de travail. Priority Management vous montre comment effectué des changements de comportement afin que vous puissiez optimiser l’usage de la technologie pour mieux gérer votre temps, votre productivité, votre capacité à collaborer ainsi que vos résultats.

Module 1 : Être productif

Nous vous présenterons les éléments clés qui vous permettront de raffiner vos outils organisationnels grâce à une compréhension accrue du besoin de prioriser et de savoir où ajouter de la valeur additionnelle. Avec cette plate-forme de productivité en place, vous serez mieux placés pour reconnaître et gérer les distractions et interruptions à l’aide de votre appareil IOS.

 

Module 2 : Organisez-vous pour être Effic@ce

Vous gagnerez une compréhension plus profonde de ce que le coffre à outils IOS d’Apple contient et aurez la chance de configurer les fonctions principales pour qu’elles répliquent celles de votre version bureau. Vous apprendrez aussi à augmenter votre productivité en éliminant certaines habitudes qui l’érodent.

 

Module 3 : Gérer vos courriels efficacement

Nous vous enseignerons comment gérer votre boîte de réception. Vous apprendrez comment gérer les courriels sur lesquels vous ne pouvez agir immédiatement et apprendrez également comment gérer vos courriels de moindre priorité. Nous vous montrerons des approches efficaces pour classer et trouver vos courriels et respecter vos priorités quel que soit votre volume de courriels entrant.

 

Module 4 : Gérer vos engagements pour vous sentir en charge

Vous apprendrez l’importance de l’application calendrier et comment éviter de devenir une victime de planification trompeuse. Les exercices vous aideront à devenir un gestionnaire de temps plus efficace et de vous engager dans un processus qui vous assurera un sens d’accomplissement.

 

Module 5 : Obtenir de meilleurs résultats grâce à une communication et délégation efficaces

Vous apprendrez comment planifier, capturer et faire le suivi efficacement de communications et délégations de tâches.

 

Module 6 : Planification des priorités axée sur les résultats

Vous découvrirez comment le processus de planification fonctionne pour vous. Le cycle de planification vous aidera à adopter une attitude plus stratégique dans vos choix quotidiens. La capacité de rencontrer avec consistance vos échéances vous aidera à obtenir un plus grand sens d’accomplissement en tant qu’individu et membre d’équipe..

"In the early days, when my career was picking up speed, so was the load of incoming mails and increasing responsibilities.

 

Participating in the WorkingSm@rt time-management training has been a major help in getting a joint structure in place, resulting in a mailbox under control and a feeling of being in control again.

 

Ever since, this method has proven to be successful to bring structure, reduce stress-levels and contribute to delivering results. "

Dirk M.

Senior Strategic Alliance Director, Oracle

© Priority Management International Inc. Tous droits réservés. "Priority", "TravailEffic@ce" et “Une meilleure façon de travailler” sont des marques déposées de Priority Management International Inc.

Tame the digital deluge and increase your productivity

At a Glance

Who Should Attend:

Workgroups and teams, including managers, technical and sales professionals, supervisors, administrators and project leaders who currently use iPhones or iPads and are not optimizing these powerful tools.

Format:

  • 4-5 hour session using your iPhone or iPad with a Priority Management certified 'WorkingSm@rt' facilitator or two
    2-hour web-based virtual classroom sessions

  • Follow-up coaching session to reinforce learning

Tools Provided:

  • Comprehensive Learning Guide and Resource Manual

  • Subscription to our monthly LearningLink e-newsletter

Related Training:

Turn your intentions into actions and your actions into results. Receive hands-on skills instruction to help you absorb WorkingSm@rt® methods for a total time management solution that integrates communication, tasks, activities and planning.

This course will help you:

  • Take a 'business planning' approach to iPhone & iPad

  • Gain control over high volume email and tasks

  • Focus consistently on priorities

  • Improve communications

  • Manage time, tasks, and activities

WorkingSm@rt using iPhone & iPad

How much time could you get back each day if you knew how?

WSEvalSummary2019_Generic.jpg
 
How productive is your day?

"In the early days, when my career was picking up speed, so was the load of incoming mails and increasing responsibilities.

 

Participating in the WorkingSm@rt time-management training has been a major help in getting a joint structure in place, resulting in a mailbox under control and a feeling of being in control again.

 

Ever since, this method has proven to be successful to bring structure, reduce stress-levels and contribute to delivering results. "

Dirk M.

Senior Strategic Alliance Director, Oracle

Detailed Synopsis:

Priority's WorkingSm@rt® using iPhone & iPad Workshop has been developed to empower you to take control of your work. Priority Management teaches you how to change behaviours and optimize the use of technology to take control of your time, productivity, collaboration and work results.

Unit 1: Being Productive

This unit will introduce you to the key elements to help you refine your organizational toolkit with an increased understanding of working on those areas that add the greatest value and the need to prioritize. With this productivity platform in place, you will be in a better position to recognize and manage distractions and interruptions using your iOS device.

 

Unit 2: Setting Yourself up to Work Sm@rt

You will gain a deeper understanding of what’s available in Apple's iOS “toolbox” and configure the main components to emulate the key functions of your desktop program. Learn how to increase your productivity and eliminate unhelpful habits.

 

Unit 3: Manage Your Emails Effectively

We will show you how to manage your messages. You will learn ways to manage email you can’t act on immediately and learn how to deal with the low priority mail. We will show you effective ways to file and find your mail and stay with your priorities regardless of the volume of email traffic.

 

Unit 4: Managing Commitments to Enable a Sense of Achievement

You will learn the importance of the Calendar app and how to avoid becoming a victim of “planning fallacy”. The exercises will help you become a more proficient time manager and begin the process that ensures a sense of achievement.

 

Unit 5: Achieve Better Results Through Effective Communication & Delegation

Learn how to plan, capture and follow-up effectively on important communications and delegations.

 

Unit 6: Priority Planning For Results

You will discover how the planning process works for you. The planning cycle will help you become more strategic in your daily choices. Through consistent on-time delivery, you will be able to have a greater sense of accomplishment individually and as a team member.

© Priority Management International Inc. All rights reserved. "Priority", "WorkingSm@rt" and “A Better Way To Work” are registered trademarks of Priority Management International Inc.