Virtual-home.jpg
WS_from_Home_French_DA.png

Maximiser la productivité dans un monde de travail à distance

Un aperçu

 

Qui devrait y participer :

Les employés encouragés ou mandatés pour travailler à distance. Les membres d’une équipe nouvelle ou déjà existante, qui collaborent et communiquent désormais plus fréquemment en mode virtuel, qu’ils communiquent non-seulement avec les collègues mais aussi les clients. Les personnes intéressées à fixer des normes et des méthodes de travail pour travailler à domicile.

Format :

  • Atelier en ligne d’une durée de 2 heures

  • 30 jours de soutien grâce à des séances d’encadrement en groupe.

Outils fournis :

  • document sur les meilleures pratiques

Formations connexes :

Notre monde est en train de changer. Pour réussir dans un environnement de travail à distance, les individus doivent utiliser un ensemble commun de méthodes et d’outils de communication, de collaboration et de planification qui sont beaucoup plus raffinés et définis que dans un espace de travail non virtuel.

 

La capacité à se gérer, à se connecter rapidement avec ses collègues, à partager des informations et à collaborer sur des tâches n’a jamais été aussi grande. Priority Management compte 40 années de formation et considère que cette transition a autant d’impact sur les méthodes de travail et la productivité que le lancement de la messagerie électronique et des réseaux dans les années 1980. Laissez-nous vous aider, vous et vos équipes, à trouver « Une meilleure façon de travailler ».

 
How productive is your day?

Have you ever considered how much time you spend on unproductive tasks on a daily basis?

Take our simple Productivity Challenge and  see how YOUR results align with international benchmarks on productivity effectiveness.

Sommaire de l’atelier :

Priority Management a lancé un nouveau programme visant à développer les compétences clés d’une main-d’œuvre éloignée. Le programme « Travail Effic@ce à domicile » est conçu pour aider à travailler efficacement dans un environnement virtuel. Il est proposé dans une atelier en ligne interactive d’une durée de deux heures.

Module 1 Se préparer au succès

Un regard sur les défis posés par le travail virtuel et sur la façon de se préparer au succès : motivation, espace de travail, ergonomie et environnement.

Module 2 Faire de votre journée un succès

Un regard sur la maîtrise du stress quotidien et les principes fondamentaux de la gestion de vos engagements, des communications entrantes, des tâches et des outils dans un monde de travail à distance.

 

Module 3 Communiquer avec vos collègues

Comment communiquer efficacement dans un monde virtuel et faire en sorte que les réunions virtuelles sont productives.

 

Module 4 Établir votre plan quotidien

Apprendre à établir des plans intégrés en tenant compte de l’ensemble de la situation pour maintenir la concentration et réaliser votre campagne pour être effic@ce à distance.

Maximizing productivity in a remote working world

At a Glance

Who Should Attend:

Employees encouraged or mandated to work remotely. New or existing team members who are now collaborating and communicating more frequently with other peers in a remote workplace. Those interested in setting standards and processes of working virtually.

Format:

  • 2-hour, instructor-led online session

  • 30 days of support through group coaching sessions

Tools Provided:

  • Best Practice handout

  • Subscription to our monthly LearningLink e-newsletter

Related Training:

Our World is changing. Success in a remote working environment requires individuals to use a shared set of communication, collaboration and planning processes and tools that are far more refined and defined than in a non-virtual workspace.
 

The ability to self-manage, quickly connect with colleagues, share information and collaborate on tasks has never been greater. Priority Management has a 40-year history of training and sees this transition as impactful on work processes and productivity as the launching of emails and networks in the 1980s.

 

Priority Management has launched a new program to develop the key skills for a remote workforce. “WorkingSm@rt from Home” is designed to support how to work effectively in a virtual environment. Offered in an interactive, 2 hour online web-shop.

Let us help you and your teams find “A Better Way to Work”.

 
How productive is your day?

Detailed Synopsis:

Priority Management has launched a new program to develop the key skills for a remote workforce. “WorkingSm@rt from Home” is designed to support how to work effectively in a virtual environment. 

Our World is changing. Success in a remote working environment requires individuals to use a shared set of communication, collaboration and planning processes and tools that are far more refined and defined than in a non-virtual workspace.

 

The ability to self-manage, quickly connect with colleagues, share information and collaborate on tasks has never been greater. Priority Management has a 40-year history of training and sees this transition as impactful on work processes and productivity as the launching of emails and networks in the 1980s.

Unit 1: Setting up for Success

A look at what challenges virtual working creates and how to set yourself up for success- motivation, workspace, ergonomics, surroundings and interruptions

Unit 2: Making any day work

Taking a look at controlling daily stress and the fundamentals around managing your commitments, incoming communications, and tasks in a remote working world.

Unit 3: Communicating with my colleagues

How to communicate effectively in a virtual world and make virtual meetings work well.

Unit 4: Building my daily plan

Mapping out your appointments and work commitments to manage change and stay focused.

© Priority Management International Inc. All rights reserved. "Priority", "WorkingSm@rt" and “A Better Way To Work” are registered trademarks of Priority Management International Inc.